WCC Governance

The World Concertina Congress is governed through by-laws and policies as established by the organization. The World Concertina Congress transparently presents these documents here for review and use by members and visitors.

The volunteer leadership of the World Concertina Congress include chemnitzer concertina musicians and those who enjoy the music from this musical instrument. We thank them for their service and dedication to the organization.

Please contact any of the representatives listed below for questions about the World Concertina Congress, the Hall of Fame, or the Certificate of Appreciation.

[Role Name (End-of-Term)]

Vincent Lech (January 2026)

Vice President
(vacant) (January 2026)

Andrew Grawien (January 2026)

Michael Noegel (January 2026)

Ed Blazonczyk (January 2025)
Jon Dietz (January 2025)
Shirley Johnson (January 2026)
Ron Lech (January 2026)
Al Mickelson (January 2025)
Bryan O’Donnell (January 2027)
Richard Piontkowski (January 2026)
Mark Schroeder (January 2027)
Dave Sienicki (January 2026)
Matt Wundrow (January 2027)
Ken Yagelski (January 2025)
Paul Ziegler (January 2027)


You will need a PDF viewer to open Portable Document Format files Portable Document Format on this page. If you do not have a PDF viewer, use the following link to download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free.

Get Acrobat Reader